اختر العملة

 على بابك

ندعوكم لاكتشاف العالم أجمع

www.alababic.com


نبذة عنا

تأسست منصة على بابك  على يد خبراء مميزين من شركات رائدة في مجال صناعة الأزياء و التجارة الإلكترونية وتوزيع المنتجات. وذلك بتعاون العديد من الاشخاص والمتاجر العالمية في العديد من الدول في سبيل تقديم أفضل المنتجات و أحدث عروض الأزياء العالمية والمواد الاستهلاكية والالكترونيات.

يهتم موقع على بابك بجميع الشرائح من الأفراد والعائلات، كبارا وصغارا لتوفير جميع الاحتياجات، سواء كانوا صغارا أو كبارا ، أو زبائن أو شركاء. ويكمن سر نجاحنا بتقديم خدماتنا بمستوى راق وبمشاركة جميع زبائننا في اختيار المنتجات أو وضع التوصيات والنصائح لإنجاح أعمال الموقع.  

 

مهمتنا و هدفنا

تقديم الخدمات والمنتجات على بابك دون عناء، مع اختيار الأفضل لك دائما وبما يتوائم مع امكاناتك.  

   

العمل لدينا

يقوم عمل على بابك على أشخاص مثلك و باستخدام أحدث إصدارات التكنولوجيا يمكننا ربط أعضاء فريق على بابك لابداع تكنلوجيا وخدمات مميزة للمجتمعات. يتميز فريق العمل لدينا بالذكاء، الإبداع و الانطلاقية في العمل، لذلك هو الفريق الأفضل في العمل. هل لديك رغبة للانضمام إلى هذا الفريق  أو تقديم الافكار الخلاقة؟ يمكنك مراسلتنا على job@alababic.com

التكنولوجيا و الأمان

يستخدم على بابك أحدث التقنيات و أكثرها تطوراً في المجال التكنلوجي والخدمات، بهدف تقديم تجربة تسوق مريحة و ممتعة لعملائها أينما كانوا و في أي وقت. كما يحرص فريق العمل على تسخير أحدث الابتكارات في مجال السوق، الأمر الذي يسمح بتخصيص العروض لتتماشى مع احتياجات جميع زبائننا الذين يتم تزويدهم باستمرار بجميع التطورات و التحديثات في العروض من خلال الشبكة الإلكترونية و التطبيقات على الأجهزة الذكية.

المنتجات والخدمات

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الماركات العالمية الشهيرة التي تلبي جميع احتياجات و رغبات الأفراد بتنوع أذواقهم، من خلال تقديم عروض مميزة و حصرية بخصومات تصل لغاية 75% أقل من سعر السوق. كما يتمتع على بابك أيضاً بإعداد تقارير شهرية لزبائنها تتضمن نصائح مميزة في عالم التسوق.



x
ابدأ الكسب معنا

Select currency

Welcome to Alababic

  Discover the word with us


About us

Alababic was established by experts at leading firms in the fashion, eCommerce industry and distribution goods. Alababic with the seasoned shoppers, experienced fashion stores and manufactories providing the best and latest international fashions and products for customers everywhere and anytime.
We are a site that's care all about people whether they are our employees, our customers or partners. We believe that having exceptional talents is fundamental to the success of our site that has been flourishing since we started four years ago.
 

Our mission

Providing services and products to your door, with the best choice for you is always in line with your potentials.
Work with us
The mindset at Alababic is that anything is possible. With the right people and the use of cutting edge of technology we can connect the world at large to the creativity of the individual. So our internal team is the best at what they do. Smart, creative, and motivated. Interested in joining the team?


Technology & Security

At Alababic, we use the most advanced technologies in the industry to offer our customers a comfortable, enjoyable and secure shopping experience any place any time. Our back office harnesses the latest innovations in the industry, allowing us to customize and personalize our offers to best suit the needs and preferences of our customers who are constantly updated on their device of choice through web and apps.
 

Products & Services

We offer a wide range of internationally acclaimed brands that cater to members with diverse needs and tastes by providing them with exclusive deals at up to 75% off retail.